Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Morgan Breakfield

State Farm® Insurance Agent Morgan Breakfield

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lydia Porch

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Morgan has been a pleasure to work with! Quick on getting quotes for auto & home. He took the time to explain/answer all my questions during the process. Highly recommend for exceptional service and affordable quotes!"

Joy Pinckard

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and responsive."

Digya Acharya

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are really good, and I will always recommend my friends to get insurance from Morgan's office."

JT

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"ALERT, ALERT, ALERT!!!!! IF YOU NEED INSURANCE- BE SURE TO GO TO MORGAN BREAKFIELD WITH STATE FARM. SIMPLE, PROFESSIONAL AND A QUICK PROCESS. THE AGENT THAT'S NOT JUST AFTER YOUR DIME AND WANT'S YOU PROTECTED.."

Stefany McBride

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan was the best! Responded right away to my emails and I was able to get setup so easy. Very pleased with his service."

Amy Brown

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been satisfied and also enjoyed each visit I have made to Morgan Breakfield's Statefarm agency. It is always a welcoming atmosphere with wonderful representatives who truly know what works best for your needs and will always advocate for the best prices. I would 100% recommend this location to anyone in the area, as their service is unmatched!"

Charlie Worthey

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good pepole go check them out!"

Vince Crosslin

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every question that I asked there was always a good answer. All around a really great place to buy your insurance ."

Mike Baum

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a few questions about my insurance and I drove over the office and was caught at the door by a lovely lady named aurora! She answered all my question and more, with a smile on her face! Great place to have insurance!"

macy pace

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best customer service in town! Love doing business with this agency!"

Alex Lanter

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always responsive and truly wants the best coverage and rates for you and your family."

Miles Hulsey

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy working with the people at this agency. Most of the time, insurance shopping can be like dental work. Here, everyone is on the same page and hold the common goal of putting the customer first. If you are in the market, I would really encourage you to give this group a look. Regardless, I guarantee you will walk away with more knowledge to make the best buying decision."

Wm. Keeton Griggs

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always responsive and professional. Takes the time to explain things and wants to know his clients. Great agent that I’d recommend to anyone."

Alesha McNeese Blair

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a fantastic State Farm branch! Morgan and Noah went above and beyond to help with all of my insurance needs. They patiently answered all of my questions and are never pushy. If you're looking for great customer service and great insurance, this is the branch you're looking for!"

Chandler Stisher

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"You can't ask for any better service! Morgan and the team are great to work with and truly have your best interest in mind! I would recommend them to anyone!"

Cory Gowan

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Garrett and Noah are wonderful to work with and super easy going are always there to help whenever you need it ! Highly Recommend"

Sonya Hardin

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Company with excellent agents that go above and beyond.Great insurance plans for house and car bundle and get a discount. They also give referral fees . So go by today and tell them Sonya Hardin sent you. Way to run an agency Morgan👍🏾!!!!"

Kim Jarmon

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice people and go out of their way to make sure you understand things! Very respectful, willing to work.with.ppl on late payments"

Matthew Peters

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Garrett was extremely helpful and nice"

Kelvin Hardin

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Agent and Staff friendly.These agents are like old friends"

Joe Martin

July 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Morgan will shoot you straight. If you call for a quote, he's going to give you all the information, not try to sell you on policies you don't need, and let you make the decision for yourself. If you are looking for an honest, trustworthy insurance rep who is not pushy give Morgan a call."

Craig Maples

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Morgan has been a pleasure to work with. Anytime I have a question he is easy to reach and quick to respond. I will continue referring Morgan to friends and family."

Andrew Rickabaugh

June 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I know Morgan both personally and professionally. As a restoration contractor, I've seen the way in which he interacts with his clients and am impressed with the passion he pours into his profession."

Noah

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome State Farm Agency!! The customer service is top notch! Morgan’s office is very knowledgeable and friendly! I will always recommend family/friends to Morgan’s office! They are always making sure I have the best possible quote available! I highly recommend!"

Kayla Bailes

March 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have THE BEST insurance agent! I ran out of gas and did not have my debit card on me and there was nobody around to help me. So after exhausting all other options to buy gas, and failing, I called statefarm to see if the roadside assistance would bring me gas. Morgan left the office and personally met me at the gas station amd put gas in my car!! I have never worked with a company that has guenine employees and actually cares about the struggles of their clients. They have all been extremely friendy and personable. Excellent customer service always! Thank y'all so much!!"